THE ANXIOUS WRITER 🌿 By Helen Redfern
Hiding Under the Desk Podcast by Helen Redfern
#5. How Your Real Life Can Affect Your Creativity: Solo Episode.
1×
0:00
-22:16

#5. How Your Real Life Can Affect Your Creativity: Solo Episode.

I also talk about my experiences with Substack (so far), podcasting, mental health, YouTube, creating for joy & comfort.

Today is a solo episode. I wanted a ‘catch up’ episode where I share where I am with my creativity at the moment after a low period in my life.

I talk about:

My Substack experience and how much my subscriber base has grown.

How my mental health affected my writing and the pivot I made for joy and comfort.

YouTube.

My previous podcast interviews (episode numbers 1 to 4).

If you’d like to sign up to my newsletter go to: helenredfern.substack.com

If you enjoy this episode then do please share to spread the word.

Share

The Red Fern By Helen Redfern is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

0 Comments
THE ANXIOUS WRITER 🌿 By Helen Redfern
Hiding Under the Desk Podcast by Helen Redfern
For those who want to write and create but are held back by fears and a lack of self-belief.